Partick Thistle

Next Game: Scots Prem

Partick - Ross Co

Wed 13th Aug Firhill Stadium

Nickname:
The Jags
Ground:
Firhill Stadium

Partick Tables

Partick Fixtures

Wed 13th Aug 2014
Partick v
Ross Co
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Dundee v
Partick
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Partick v
Hamilton
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Aberdeen v
Partick
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Partick v
Inverness
Fri 19th Sep 2014
Partick v
St Mirren
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Kilmarnock v
Partick
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Partick v
Motherwell
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Dundee Utd v
Partick
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Partick v
St J'stone

Partick Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which forward should Liverpool sign after the collapse of the Loic Remy deal?

Results

Osman weighs up offers

Former Crewe midfielder Abdul Osman is weighing up offers from clubs in Scotland, Greece, Russia and Cyprus.

Scottish friendlies round-up

Dundee United rounded off their tour of Ireland with a 4-0 win over Bohemians in Dublin.

Roos County first for Partick

Partick begin the 2014-15 Scottish Premiership season with a home game against Ross County.

Saints trip first for Celtic

Celtic kick off the defence of their Premiership title with three away games in August, beginning at St Johnstone.

TEAMtalk Photos