Partick Thistle

Next Game: Scots Prem

Ross Co - Partick

Sat 7th Mar Victoria Park, DingwallBetting

Nickname:
The Jags
Ground:
Firhill Stadium

Partick Tables

Partick Fixtures

Sat 7th Mar 2015
Ross Co v
Partick
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Partick v
St J'stone
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Partick v
Inverness
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Aberdeen v
Partick
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Celtic v
Partick
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Partick v
Motherwell

Partick Results

Sat 28th Feb 2015
Dundee U0
Partick2
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Partick1
Ross Co3
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Dundee1
Partick0
Wed 11th Feb 2015
Partick0
Celtic3
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Partick1
Inverness2
Fri 30th Jan 2015
Partick0
St Mirren1
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Kilmarnock2
Partick2
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Partick5
Hamilton0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
St J'stone2
Partick0
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Partick2
Dundee U2

Thistle sever ties with McMillan

Partick Thistle have terminated the contract of Jordan McMillan following an internal investigation.

Archibald praises Partick

Alan Archibald was full of praise for his Partick side after watching them secure a 2-0 win at Dundee United.

Dundee Utd v Partick preview

Team news for the Scottish Premiership match between Dundee United and Partick Thistle at Tannadice.

County off the bottom

Ross County beat Partick Thistle 3-1 to claim just their second away victory of the season.

TEAMtalk Photos