Partick Thistle

New Douglas Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Hamilton - Partick

Sat 1st Nov New Douglas ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Jags
Ground:
Firhill Stadium

Partick Tables

Partick Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hamilton v
Partick
Sat 8th Nov 2014
St Mirren v
Partick
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
Partick v
Aberdeen
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Partick v
Kilmarnck
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Inverness v
Partick
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Partick v
Dundee
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Partick
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Partick v
Celtic
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Partick v
Dundee U
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Ross Co v
Partick

Partick Results

Wed 29th Oct 2014
Celtic6
Partick0
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Partick0
St J'stone0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Dundee U1
Partick0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Partick3
Motherwell1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Kilmarnck3
Partick0
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Partick1
St Mirren0
Fri 19th Sep 2014
Partick1
St Mirren2
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Partick3
Inverness1
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Morton0
Partick1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Partick1
Hamilton2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the League Cup?

Results

No preference for Celtic boss

Ronny Deila was delighted to see Celtic take a step closer to the Scottish League Cup final with a 6-0 win over Partick.

Partick held by St Johnstone

St Johnstone ended a run of five straight defeats with a hard-fought goalless draw at Partick Thistle.

Point a boost for Wright

St Johnstone boss Tommy Wright pleased to see his side's wretched run end with a 0-0 draw against Partick.

Ciftci penalty beats Partick

Nadir Ciftci's late penalty handed Dundee United a barely-deserved 1-0 win over Partick Thistle at Tannadice.

TEAMtalk Photos