Partick Thistle

Next Game: Scots Prem

Partick - St J'stone

Sat 25th Oct Firhill StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Jags
Ground:
Firhill Stadium

Partick Tables

Partick Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Partick v
St J'stone
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Celtic v
Partick
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hamilton v
Partick
Sat 8th Nov 2014
St Mirren v
Partick
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
Partick v
Aberdeen
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Partick v
Kilmarnck
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Inverness v
Partick
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Partick v
Dundee
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Partick
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Partick v
Celtic

Partick Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
Dundee U1
Partick0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Partick3
Motherwell1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Kilmarnck3
Partick0
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Partick1
St Mirren0
Fri 19th Sep 2014
Partick1
St Mirren2
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Partick3
Inverness1
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Morton0
Partick1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Partick1
Hamilton2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Dundee1
Partick1
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Partick4
Ross Co0

TEAMtalk Poll

How long will Mario Balotelli last at Liverpool?

Results

Penalty call angers Archibald

Partick boss Alan Archibald felt his side were unlucky to lose their Scottish Premiership clash with Dundee United 1-0.

Frans lifts lid on Leeds fiasco

Partick Thistle new boy Freddy Frans has revealed the chaos that surrounded his proposed move to Leeds United.

Archibald happy with Frans deal

Partick Thistle manager Alan Archibald believes his defence can benefit from the experience of Frederic Frans.

Partick outclass Motherwell

Partick held firm to secure maximum points at Firhill as they defeated Motherwell 3-1 in the Scottish Premiership.

TEAMtalk Photos