Partick Thistle

Next Game: Scottish Cup

Partick - Inverness

Sat 7th Feb Firhill Stadium

Nickname:
The Jags
Ground:
Firhill Stadium

Partick Tables

Partick Fixtures

Sat 7th Feb 2015
Partick v
Inverness
Wed 11th Feb 2015
Partick v
Celtic
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Dundee v
Partick
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Partick v
Ross Co
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Dundee U v
Partick
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Partick v
St J'stone
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Partick v
Inverness
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Aberdeen v
Partick
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Celtic v
Partick
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Partick v
Motherwell

Partick Results

Fri 30th Jan 2015
Partick0
St Mirren1
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Kilmarnock2
Partick2
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Partick5
Hamilton0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
St J'stone2
Partick0
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Partick2
Dundee U2
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Motherwell1
Partick0
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Partick1
Dundee1
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Inverness0
Partick4
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Partick1
Kilmarnock1
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Celtic1
Partick0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will win the Capital One Cup final?

Results

St Mirren desire delights Teale

St Mirren manager Gary Teale praised the desire of his players to earn a result after their 1-0 victory over Partick.

One in, one out at Hibernian

Dundee United defender Keith Watson has joined Hibernian on loan until the end of the season.

Frans earns Partick a point

Frederic Frans was on target with just six minutes left to earn Partick Thistle a 2-2 draw at Kilmarnock.

Johnston: Lots of positives

Kilmarnock boss Allan Johnston was really pleased with his side despite their concession of a late equaliser to Partick.

TEAMtalk Photos