Liverpool

White Hart Lane

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Tottenham - Liverpool

Sun 31st Aug White Hart LaneBetting

Nickname:
The Reds
Ground:
Anfield
Capacity:
45362
Website:
Official Site

Liverpool Tables

Liverpool Fixtures

Sun 31st Aug 2014
Tottenham v
Liverpool
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Liverpool v
A Villa
Sat 20th Sep 2014
West Ham v
Liverpool
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Liverpool v
M'boro
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Liverpool v
Everton
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Liverpool v
West Brom
Sun 19th Oct 2014
QPR v
Liverpool
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Liverpool v
Hull City
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Newcastle v
Liverpool
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Liverpool v
Chelsea

Liverpool Results

Mon 25th Aug 2014
Man City3
Liverpool1
Sun 17th Aug 2014
Liverpool2
Southampton1
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Liverpool4
B Dortmund0
Tue 5th Aug 2014
Man Utd3
Liverpool1
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
AC Milan0
Liverpool2
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Liverpool2
Man City2
Sun 27th Jul 2014
Olympiakos0
Liverpool1
Thu 24th Jul 2014
Liverpool0
Roma1
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Preston1
Liverpool2
Wed 16th Jul 2014
Brondby2
Liverpool1

Ayre: Madrid draw special

Chief executive Ian Ayre is happy with Liverpool’s Champions League draw after the club were pitted against Real Madrid

Liverpool draw holders Real

Liverpool face holders Real Madrid in the Champions League while Manchester City are again grouped with Bayern Munich.

Bolton rule out signing duo

Bolton Wanderers have ruled themselves out of the running to sign Jordon Ibe and Max Clayton.

QPR sign Liverpool's Robinson

QPR have signed full-back Jack Robinson from Liverpool and loaned him to Huddersfield for the season.

Your Say

andymcg1 : "Love the draw, glamour of the biggest tie but a strong chance to advance. Just A shame Xabi has moved on. Would have loved to welcome him back"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos