Liverpool

The KC Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Hull City - Liverpool

Tue 28th Apr The KC Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Reds
Ground:
Anfield
Capacity:
45362
Website:
Official Site

Liverpool Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea3377
Man City3467
Arsenal3367
Man Utd3465
Liverpool3358
Tottenham3458
So'ton3457
Swansea 3450
Stoke3447
Everton3444
West Ham3444
C Palace3442
W Brom3437
Newcastle3435
A Villa3432
Hull City3331
Leicester3331
S'land3330
QPR3427
Burnley3426
Champions League
Group B
TeamPldPts
R Madrid618
Basel67
Liverpool65
Ludogorets64

Liverpool Fixtures

Tue 28th Apr 2015
Hull City v
Liverpool
Sat 2nd May 2015
Liverpool v
QPR
Sun 10th May 2015
Chelsea v
Liverpool
Sat 16th May 2015
Liverpool v
C Palace
Sun 24th May 2015
Stoke v
Liverpool

Liverpool Results

Sat 25th Apr 2015
W Brom0
Liverpool0
Sun 19th Apr 2015
A Villa2
Liverpool1
Mon 13th Apr 2015
Liverpool2
Newcastle0
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Blackburn0
Liverpool1
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Arsenal4
Liverpool1
Sun 22nd Mar 2015
Liverpool1
Man Utd2
Mon 16th Mar 2015
Swansea 0
Liverpool1
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Liverpool0
Blackburn0
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Liverpool2
Burnley0
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Liverpool2
Man City1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think scored the Premier League Goal of the Weekend?

Results

Sturridge doubt for run-in

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers has admitted he does not know when striker Daniel Sturridge will return.

Bruce backs fans' protest

Hull boss Steve Bruce has called for Premier League officials to act to curb rising ticket prices.

Rodgers wants one final push

Brendan Rodgers is hoping the memory of last season's heartache will inspire Liverpool for one final push this season.

Regional Paper Talk: Carver's Toon plea

John Carver wants more protection from Newcastle following abuse from the club's fans, while Brendan Rodgers admits Liverpool need strikers.

Liverpool Features

Raheem Sterling: Could be on his way out of Anfield

Manchester City a solid fit for Sterling

With Liverpool's Raheem Sterling embroiled in another media storm, James Dixon looks at whether the time is right for the forward to move on.

13 Comments

Raheem Sterling: Question marks over his Liverpool future

Merson: Sign Theo, get rid of Sterling

Paul Merson thinks if Liverpool swap Raheem Sterling for Theo Walcott and get a transfer fee then it would be the best transfer deal of all-time.

25 Comments

Arsenal: Backed for another win this weekend

PL Predictions: Arsenal & Liverpool backed

Mark Holmes faces All We Are drummer and Liverpool fan Rich O'Flynn in the prediction challenge, with Arsenal and Liverpool backed by both men.

1 Comment

Your Say

suarezsteeth : "After today's result, Brendan Rodgers has failed to win a Premiership game at The Hawthorns as Liverpool manager, managing 2 draws and a defeat (the defeat was his first league game as Liverpool manager, when we conceded 2 penalties and had Daniel Agger..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos