Liverpool

Emirates Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Arsenal - Liverpool

Sat 4th Apr Emirates StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Reds
Ground:
Anfield
Capacity:
45362
Website:
Official Site

Liverpool Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2967
Man City3061
Arsenal3060
Man Utd3059
Liverpool3054
So'ton3053
Tottenham3053
Swansea 3043
West Ham3042
Stoke3042
C Palace3036
Newcastle3035
Everton3034
W Brom3033
Hull City3028
A Villa3028
S'land3026
Burnley3025
QPR3022
Leicester2919
Champions League
Group B
TeamPldPts
R Madrid618
Basel67
Liverpool65
Ludogorets64

Liverpool Fixtures

Sat 4th Apr 2015
Arsenal v
Liverpool
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Blackburn v
Liverpool
Mon 13th Apr 2015
Liverpool v
Newcastle
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Hull City v
Liverpool
Sat 25th Apr 2015
W Brom v
Liverpool
Sat 2nd May 2015
Liverpool v
QPR
Sat 9th May 2015
Chelsea v
Liverpool
Sat 16th May 2015
Liverpool v
C Palace
Sun 24th May 2015
Stoke v
Liverpool

Liverpool Results

Sun 22nd Mar 2015
Liverpool1
Man Utd2
Mon 16th Mar 2015
Swansea 0
Liverpool1
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Liverpool0
Blackburn0
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Liverpool2
Burnley0
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Liverpool2
Man City1
Thu 26th Feb 2015
Besiktas1
Liverpool0
Sun 22nd Feb 2015
So'ton0
Liverpool2
Thu 19th Feb 2015
Liverpool1
Besiktas0
Sat 14th Feb 2015
C Palace1
Liverpool2
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Liverpool3
Tottenham2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think should start as England's central striker in the friendly against Italy on Tuesday night?

Results

Paper Talk: PSG prepare Di Maria bid

PSG are preparing a massive bid for Man Utd winger Angel Di Maria, while Raheem Sterling is increasingly likely to leave Liverpool this summer.

Sterling contract talks on hold

​Raheem Sterling will not discuss his future at Liverpool until the end of the season, according to Sky Sports sources.

Paper Talk: Gunners plan Sterling effort

Arsenal could be ready to break the bank for Liverpool forward Raheem Sterling, while Man City are chasing Alvaro Morata and Luka Modric.

Suarez: Only Liverpool for me

Luis Suarez refused to rule out a return to Liverpool and insists he will never play for another Premier League club.

Liverpool Features

Radamel Falcao: Future under the spotlight

Prem trio among potential Falcao suitors

With Radamel Falcao looking increasingly unlikely to make a permanent move to Manchester United, we examine where he could move to next.

Juan Mata: Scores his second goal against Liverpool at Anfield

Liverpool 1 Man Utd 2: Five talking points

We look at the talking points from Manchester United’s 2-1 win at Anfield, which dented Liverpool’s hopes of overhauling their rivals in the race for fourth.

4 Comments

Juan Mata: Celebrates scoring his second goal for United at Liverpool

Neville: A significant day in top-four battle

Gary Neville described Manchester United's performance and win at Liverpool as a "significant day" in the battle for a top-four spot.

1 Comment

Your Say

kuma : "Milner would be an excellent addition on a free transfer as we need someone as backup for Henderson in the middle of the park with Gerrard leaving. Just like with Ings and Khedira. All 3 of these players are available for free we should try and get them..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos