Liverpool

Carrow Road

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Norwich - Liverpool

Sun 20th Apr Carrow Road Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Reds
Ground:
Anfield
Capacity:
45362
Website:
Official Site

Liverpool Tables

Liverpool Fixtures

Sun 20th Apr 2014
Norwich v
Liverpool
Sun 27th Apr 2014
Liverpool v
Chelsea
Mon 5th May 2014
C Palace v
Liverpool
Sun 11th May 2014
Liverpool v
Newcastle

Liverpool Results

Sun 13th Apr 2014
Liverpool3
Man City2
Sun 6th Apr 2014
West Ham1
Liverpool2
Sun 30th Mar 2014
Liverpool4
Tottenham0
Wed 26th Mar 2014
Liverpool2
Sunderland1
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Cardiff3
Liverpool6
Sun 16th Mar 2014
Man Utd0
Liverpool3
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Southampton0
Liverpool3
Sun 23rd Feb 2014
Liverpool4
Swansea 3
Sun 16th Feb 2014
Arsenal2
Liverpool1
Wed 12th Feb 2014
Fulham2
Liverpool3

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Rodgers wary of Norwich

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers insists his players will not take Norwich for granted in Sunday's Premier League clash.

Paper Talk: Liverpool still want Tello

Liverpool are still keen on Cristian Tello, Man Utd want Marseille's Benjamin Mendy and Barcelona now see Lionel Messi as a saleable asset.

Norwich v Liverpool preview

Team news for Sunday's Barclays Premier League clash between Norwich City and Liverpool at Carrow Road (12pm).

Reds must adapt in Henderson absence

With Jordan Henderson set to begin a three-game ban for Liverpool, Sam Drury believes Brendan Rodgers faces a big test of his tactical acumen.

Your Say

mwake : "As good as we've been this season ruthless decisions will have to be made in the summer. Allen has to go, he's nothing special. Replace him with a better CM/DM type player. Maybe look into buying Lllanna and another strong pacey ball running striker...."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos