Liverpool

Anfield

Next Game: Capital One Cup

Liverpool - Swansea

Tue 28th Oct AnfieldBetting

Nickname:
The Reds
Ground:
Anfield
Capacity:
45362
Website:
Official Site

Liverpool Tables

Liverpool Fixtures

Tue 28th Oct 2014
Liverpool v
Swansea
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Newcastle v
Liverpool
Tue 4th Nov 2014
R Madrid v
Liverpool
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Liverpool v
Chelsea
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
C Palace v
Liverpool
Wed 26th Nov 2014
Ludogorets v
Liverpool
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Liverpool v
Stoke
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Leicester v
Liverpool
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Liverpool v
S'land
Tue 9th Dec 2014
Liverpool v
Basel

Liverpool Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Liverpool0
Hull City0
Wed 22nd Oct 2014
Liverpool0
R Madrid3
Sun 19th Oct 2014
QPR2
Liverpool3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Liverpool2
W Brom1
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Basel1
Liverpool0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Liverpool1
Everton1
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Liverpool2
M'boro2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
West Ham3
Liverpool1
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Liverpool2
Ludogorets1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Liverpool0
A Villa1

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Suarez vows not to bite again

Barcelona's Luis Suarez is adamant his biting days are behind him as he returns from a four-month ban against Real Madrid.

Paper Talk: United rekindle Garay interest

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal wants Zenit defender Ezequiel Garay, while Crystal Palace could be taken over by a US billionaire.

Rodgers: No defence coach needed

Brendan Rodgers insists that Liverpool do not need a defensive coach despite shipping 19 goals in all competitions this season.

Rodgers demands improvement

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers has called on his under-fire team to improve on the defensive side of the game.

Your Say

decooks : "Well done Real Madrid who are a class team. Skrtel was absolutely hopeless tonight. He is rash, can't head the ball and doesn't read the game. We are now in a position where we need to replace at least four of our back five (Moreno is possibly the only..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos